Images

Wireless Scale - New!

Wireless Scale - New!

Details

HNY200KD-WT
$49.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Wireless Scale - New!

Wireless Scale - New!

HNY200KD-WT
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Measures your weight and BMI and keeps track of it in your nuyu™ app.

.

See More...

Additional Information

The nuyu®  Wireless Scale automatically sends your weight and BMI to the nuyu® app using Bluetooth SMART technology.  Elegant glass platform holds up to 400 pounds and measures your weight in 0.1 lb increments.  The nuyu® scale features our exclusive disappearing display, which only becomes visible when you step on, leaving a sleek glass surface while not in use.
  • Disappearing display illuminates when active, and leaves a sleek surface when not in use.
  • nuyu® app allows you to track your weight and BMI over time.
  • No manual pairing necessary! Just take it out of the box, step on, and you're automatically set up and ready to go.
  • Elegant back painted tempered glass platform supports up to 400 pounds.
  • Bluetooth SMART enabled scale wirelessly transmits scale information to the nuyu® app.
  • Free nuyu® app

Wireless Scale is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first but.... Was great at first! Seemed accurate. I don’t use the tracker or Bluetooth. Had it about 7 months now, and all of a sudden it’s gone wonky. I can touch the scale just to activate it and it automatically reads 24.7 lbs or some random number and locks in with NO WEIGHT ON IT. I am also now getting innacurate numbers in that I can step on 3 times and get 3 way different numbers. I’ve changed the batteries, reset it, zeroed it, and still it is acting up. For $50+ I’d expect it to at least last a year. :-(
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scale I bought this scale about 9 months ago and I really love it. The scale is easy to clean and can take a beating as I have two young boys the only issue I have is if you don't place it in the exact same place every time the readout is different buy 2 or 3 lb so watch however that we got with it was not as great the battery died within about a month and I didn't use it a lot my husband's wishes we bought separately the screen just started acting crazy and not showing up with anything but dots and lines
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No App available Just purchased. Looking for a Nuyu App and nothing is available, making it useless. This will be an instant return and NOT Recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weights nicely but doesnt connect it didnt connect to anything but it weighed me very nicely
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros outweigh the cons but barely. Disclaimer: I was sent this scale to test and review for free. Pros: scale is sharp looking. The numbers light up and is clearly read even without glasses/contacts and in dimly lit rooms. I tested the scale with a 15 lb weight and it was consistently accurate at 15.0. Impressive! The scale surface is made up of glass and there has been reports of the glass shattering with a small tap. My bathroom door has struck the edge several times and it has been fine. No breakage. Cons: Only problem is the Nuyu app. I always get a message on the app stating "never synced" even though I sync it every time. The app is cumbersome and muddled. In order to sync the weight and BMI you have to open the app and have your phone nearby. Easier just to type your weight in the app. I use Lose It weight loss app and I can sync it to that app with no problem. The app itself needs some work. There can be endless possibilities and it just looks boring. For a standalone scale this is an exceptional scale! If you are looking for a more intuitive wifi product, I would have to pass. This scale has replaced my other highly rated scale due to its accuracy plus having a BMI reading is a plus. Seems the BMI only shows up on the app though. Recommended but with some caveats.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and functional This is a very nice looking piece of equipment. It has a sleek and modern looking design. In order to get the benefit of the weight tracking function it is necessary to download and install an app to your smartphone or similar device. The scale communicates with the app via Bluetooth. The scale operates perfectly well as a stand-alone product but it is part of a suite of coordinated products for health tracking.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek scale I began using the Nuyu 3 weeks ago. It is amazing. I was impressed from the start! The packaging was easy to open, and the instructions were clear! The set up and link to my phone was like 1, 2, 3! The ability to track my weight every day is going to make my New Years resolution a breeze! One of the best features is the look. It is sleek, black, shiny and will fit into any room decore!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to look at and functional! I am pleasantly surprised with my Nuyu scale. First let me say that I haven't owned a scale in over 8 years. I workout regularly and I can weigh myself at the gym and I don't like the way scales look. but with the Nuyu I didn't have this problem. The sleek, black glass top is super modern and appears very durable. The numbers don't show until you stand on it, so it just looks like black glass -- very cool! I found the scale accurate. I've stepped on that scale every day since I got it. It is helping me stay on track with what I eat and I love that I can look at my progress on the app on my phone. I wish I could synch my Nuyu data with my other fitness apps. It appears that right now you can only use Nuyu products with the app -- maybe in the future? I did receive this product as part of a product review. But now I'm hooked! If you are looking for a nice scale for yourself, I would totally recommend the Nuyu scale. Not only is it functional, but it is stylish too!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my scale. It's a very sleek design, and easy to read with the vibrant display. It can be used with or with it the app. However, with using the app I find it more motivating and convenient. I do not have to worry about writing my weight down and doing the math of where I am at to where I will like to be.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cyber scale This scale is great. I love being able to track my weight on my I phone. It has helped with my holiday eating. I think this scale would be even better with all the other items the company offers. I received this as a sample but am considering purchasing some of the other products they have to offer.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scale! Scale is very accurate and the numbers are really easy to read. The scale looks very sleek and modern. Seems to be a nice, high quality scale. Data transfer to phone app is also nice. I did receive this scale as a sample to review. I would definitely recommend this scale to friends!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I LOVE IT. The design is sleek. It is easy to read the large digital numbers. It is also very easy to download and use the application on your phone that tracks your weight and your progress toward a goal. I was very happy to test this scale.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life style Wow, i didnt expect to love this scale but i do! Its become a new way of life for me and is instrumental in helping with the new me!!! I did receive this scale to review its new features but intend to purchase another for our summer home!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health scale nuyu scale arrived in a nice package, opened it and I can use it straight away after pulling the safety tab. Installed the nuyu app on my phone, opened it, had 4 sections on the home page. It took a while to realize that the only section which is going to work with the scale in the bottom right corner to track weight. You will have to open the weight section to actually sync otherwise it throws and error that there is nothing to track. It's also misleading to see all 4 section and beleive that the app will be like a pedometer and calorie tracker but i beleive you need more than the scale to get those functionality. A clean manual to explain how to use all the sections will be useful. For tracking weight, you need to enable bluetooth to connect to scale. Accuracy is upto 0.1 pounds. Will recommend for health concious people to track their weight, activities and calories burnt but also recommend nuyu to accompany a good manual to explain how to better utilize the app better, what works and what doesn't. Disclaimer: I received this product for evaluation
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch I am very pleased with the Nuyu scale. It's very sleek and contemporary design and great wireless features makes it an excellent purchase. I did not purchase this item It was given to me as a sample to use and review .
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek design Very nice looking scale. Sleek design and very easy to use. I got this product to test, by mail, and was very surprised in the quality and ease of use! Perfect for keeping track of your health!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This scale is amazing! It is sleek, out of the way, can be used easily and the phone app is just what motivation you need to get geared into your New Years resolution resolved!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Me was easy to download and the scale paired with my phone without much effort. I believe that this product will help make tracking anyone's weight loss an easy.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this!! Easy to read and use. I had a little trouble syncing it but that was probably my fault. I received as a promotion.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scale!!! Nice scale.Easy to use...easy to sync with app and doesn't take up much room in the bathroom
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Accurate Scale This is the most accurate scale we have ever owned. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought to use with app Nuyu app is not working That is why I bought this scale.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature The scale is very easy to use... Display is phenomenal
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNY200KD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuyu